My Personal Page: My Hobbies and Interests. 

I’ve spent  multiple years in various operations roles, management roles and simple “employee” roles. My career path out of high school started by pumping gas at the local gas station, while giving change from an old fashion on the belt coin dispenser and monitoring fuel levels. From this I worked myself through busing tables at local Greek restaurants, selling clothing, and managing kids jewelry stores. I’ve managed sun-glass shops too eventual running a microbial lab department testing NYS waterways and private home wells for safe swimming and drinking waters. I have also been the first in my family to go to college and earn a Bachelor’s degree.

The range of experiences I’ve had, have also given me the ability to support veterinary practices as a veterinarian assistant, later as a veterinarian technician and between roles to open my own profitable business despite the economic downturns. We won a community business development award, sponsored multiple business networking events, held various human rights meetings and artisan outreach projects all to help our community.




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.